Delegate Teresa Reilly

203 Lowe House Office Building

6 Bladen Street

Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 841-3278, (301) 858-3278

1-800-492-7122 Ext. 3278 (toll-free)


fax: (410) 841-3190, (301) 858-3190

Legislative Staff:

Chief of Staff – Judith Wobensmith

(410) 841-3278

District Legislative Aid – Sharon Vanden Eynden

Harford County Delegation Secretary – Cynthia Robichaud

Political and campaign-related information can be emailed to:
Campaign Manager – Carol Kiple or
or mailed to:
2051 Whiteford Road
Whiteford, MD 21160

Facebook responses:Please contact the Annapolis Office at 410-841-3278 or for responses to constituent matters and comments.

Comments are closed.

Get Weekly Updates

Sign up to get weekly e-newsletters about what's going on in Annapolis from Teresa during the legislative session.